Staff

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

csm_Overhues_Johannes_2141b2097b

Johannes Overhues

CEO GHM GROUP

AlPe_4

Alessandro Perego

General manager
Sales Manager
alessandro.perego@valco.it

SALES

Stefano Favagrossa 128x174

Stefano Favagrossa

Sales office
stefano.favagrossa@valco.it

Cristina Vavassori

Sales office
cristina.vavassori@valco.it

Ornella Bigioli

Assistant sales office
ornella.bigioli@valco.it

ACCOUNTING

LoRa1

Lorenzo Racchetta

Finance manager
lorenzo.racchetta@valco.it

Raffaella Piccinin

Assistant accounting office
raffaella.piccinin@valco.it

PURCHASING

Silvia Valdarchi

Purchasing office
silvia.valdarchi@valco.it

Sabrina Tamagnini

Purchasing office
sabrina.tamagnini@valco.it

QUALITY CONTROL DEPARTMENT

Mariella Dipede

Quality control
mariella.cq@valco.it

Luisa Ferronato

Quality control
luisa.ferronato@valco.it

PRDUCTION DEPARTMENT

Riccardo Perego

Production
riccardo.perego@valco.it

Sergio_Cavalli_4

Sergio Cavalli

Production assistant
sergio.cavalli@valco.it

TECHNICAL OFFICE

Ermanno_Delvecchio

Ermanno Delvecchio

Technical office
ermanno.delvecchio@valco.it

Maurizio Alcaro

Assistant technical office
maurizio.alcaro@valco.it

Eng. Stefano Dal Barco

Technical office
stefano.dalbarco@valco.it

WHAREHOUSE

Marco Ferraiuolo

Wharehouse
magazzino@valco.it

Reception

Tiziana Coletta

Receptionist
tiziana.coletta@valco.it